We will be exhibiting at a couple of really amazing wedding shows this and next year. I thought it would be good to list all of them here, for your reference. Below you will find the list of upcoming wedding shows 2016-2017. Marta May Photography is coming to your town so please make sure you come and say hi. Get your diary ready and write these details down. We will be adding events to this list and also updating the exact locations. Here’s the list – just how it looks like today (the 17th March 2016). I literally cannot wait to meet you!

MAY 2016

The Worcester Luxury Wedding Show – Sunday 15th May 2016, Worcester Racecourse

The Hyatt Regency Luxury Wedding Show, Birmingham – Sunday 22nd May 2016

SEPTEMBER 2016

The Hyatt Regency Birmingham Luxury Wedding Show – Sunday 4th September

The Abbey Hotel Malvern Wedding Fayre – Sunday 11th September

IED Birmingham – Austen Court Wedding Show – Sunday 18th September

The Worcester Luxury Wedding Show – Sunday 25th September

OCTOBER 2016

The Pall Mall London Luxury Wedding Show – Sunday 2nd October

The Stoneleigh Abbey Luxury Wedding Show – Sunday 9th October

The Mercure Kidderminster Wedding Fayre – Sunday 23rd October

The BIG Hereford Wedding Show – The Three Counties Hotel – Sunday 30th October

JANUARY 2017

The Millennium Gloucester Kensington Luxury Wedding Show, London – Sunday 22nd January 2017.

A long list, I know, but you can see a pattern here. There are a couple of shows at the beginning of a new wedding season – in May. Then we are very busy with weddings, I mean – really busy and then the next batch of wedding shows starts in September. October will probably be the last time to see our work before the end of this year. Then we are off in December and after that the new 2017 year starts!

Marta May Photography_2364